Präsident
Vize Präsident

Thomas Scharnweber

Tel.: 02103 - 24 97 87

email: t.scharnweber@cch-hilden.de

Frank Peters

Tel.: 02103 - 3 22 13

email: f.peters@cch-hilden.de

komm. Schatzmeister
Geschäftsführer

Werner Laux

Tel.: 0211 - 25 23 63

email: w.laux@cch-hilden.de

Klaus Hammermann

Tel.: 02173 - 85 54 50

email: k.hammermann@cch-hilden.de

Zugleiter
Buchungen Prinzenpaar

Martin Jurek

Tel.: 02103 - 33 17 82

email: zugleiter@cch-hilden.de

Hanni Laux

Tel.: 0211 - 25 23 63

email: h.laux@cch-hilden.de

Leiterin Tanzgarde “CCH Flöhe”
Prinzenführer

Iris Schmidt - Barkei

Tel.: 0171 - 1 45 27 89

email: floehe@cch-hilden.de

Dirk Zoller

Tel.: 02103 - 2 10 37

email: d.zoller@cch-hilden.de

Literat
Pressewart

Frank Peters

Tel.: 02103 - 3 22 13

email: literat@cch-hilden.de

Isa Schwan

Tel.: 02103 - 90 71 39 / 0176 - 78 18 78 78

email: presse@cch-hilden.de